• Be A Comet

    My mind is blank and I can't think

    I make noise with my words

    I use it like a sword

    Trying to fulfill this great hole

    I murdered my memories 

    In an attempt for remedy

     

    I didn't know how to live

    No one taught me

    Can you see me ?

    Who's there?

    Like a sound in the air

    Can you hear me?

    Blow a kiss 

    Take a risk

     

    doon't try to numb my bruises

    It's used like ruses

    There are like tattoos

    I swear there's no abuse

    See, it doesn't ooze

    Only bottles of booze

    Perhaps a bit misuse

     

    I didn't know how to live

    No one taught me

    Can you see me?

    Who's there?

    Like a sound in the air

    Can you hear me?

    Blow a kiss

    Take a risk

     

    I wish I could breathe

    But there's no fuse

    Takin' a gunshot

    Jumpin' of a rooftop

    What would it take

    For this to end?

    Regret now that I laugh

    Don't you understand

    Do you want a graph?

    It's more than I can stand

     

    I didn't know how to live

    No one taught me

    Can you see me?

    Who's there?

    Like a sound in the air

    Can you hear me?

    Blow a kiss

    Take a risk

     

    I murdered my memories

    In an attempt for remedy. ©

     

    Be A Comet

    « Locked Up.Procrastination pathologique ? »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :